Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

White River Electric Association, Inc. is proud to present our Board of Directors

WREA current Board of Directors Top Row: General Manager, Alan Michalewicz, Richard Welle, General Counsel Trina Zagar-Brown, Gary Dunham and Ron Hilkey. Bottom row: Stanford Wyatt, William Jordan, Hal Pearce and Rich Parr.

William H. Jordan
President
P.O. Box 1068
Meeker, CO 81641
bjordan@wrea.org

Hal W. Pearce
Vice-President
P.O. Box 222
Meeker, CO 81641
hpearce@wrea.org

Richard Parr
Secretary
P.O. Box 761
Meeker, CO 81641
rparr@wrea.org

Stanford B. Wyatt
Treasurer
PO Box 1538
Meeker, CO 81641
swyatt@wrea.org

Gary H. Dunham
Director
989 Park
Meeker, CO 81641
gdunham@wrea.org

Ron Hilkey
Director
200 County Road 43
Meeker, CO 81641
rhilkey@wrea.org

Richard R. Welle
Director
PO Box 958
Meeker, CO 81641
dwelle@wrea.org 

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo