Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

White River Electric Association, Inc. is proud to present our Board of Directors

WREA 2017 Board of Directors Top Row: General Manager, Alan Michalewicz, Richard Welle, General Counsel Trina Zagar-Brown, (the late) Gary Dunham and Ron Hilkey. Bottom row: Stanford Wyatt, William Jordan, Hal Pearce and Rich Parr.

Richard R. Welle
President
P.O. Box 958
Meeker, CO 81641
dwelle@wrea.org

 

Hal W. Pearce
Vice-President
P.O. Box 222
Meeker, CO 81641
hpearce@wrea.org

Richard Parr
Secretary
P.O. Box 761
Meeker, CO 81641
rparr@wrea.org

Stanford B. Wyatt
Treasurer
PO Box 1538
Meeker, CO 81641
swyatt@wrea.org

Mark Rogers
Director
PO Box 3
Meeker, CO 81641

mrogerswrea.org

Ron Hilkey
Director
200 County Road 43
Meeker, CO 81641
rhilkey@wrea.org

William H Jordan
Director
522 County Road 32
Meeker, CO 81641
bjordan@wrea.org 

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo